Staff Directory

Directory

Name
Title
Email
Phone
Archer, Mary

Grade 2 Teacher, Room 107@ Wenonah

Mary.Archer@mpls.k12.mn.us 
Attendance Line

Wenonah

 612-668-5045
Attendance Line

Keewaydin

 612-668-4678
Balding, Craig

Engineer @ Keewaydin

craig.balding@mpls.k12.mn.us612.668.4670
Barosko, Jim

Psychologist @ Wenonah, Room 118E

jim.barosko@mpls.k12.mn.us 
Benning, Anne

Special Education Resource Teacher, Room 113A @ Keewaydin

anne.benning@mpls.k12.mn.us 
Berg, Leif

Literacy Specialist, Room 216

leif.berg@mpls.k12.mn.us 
Bonde, Karl

Special Education Assistant, Room 112 @ Wenonah

Karl.Bonde@mpls.k12.mn.us 
Booker, Aaryn

Special Education Assistant @ Wenonah

aaryn.booker@mpls.k12.mn.us 
Bothun, Robert

Engineer @ Keewaydin

robert.bothun@mpls.k12.mn.us 
Brondum, Viveca

Grade 1 Associate Educator/bilingual Spanish @ Wenonah

viveca.brondum@mpls.k12.mn.us 
Broshat, Nancy

Associate Educator @ Keewaydin, Room 104E

nancy.broshat@mpls.k12.mn.us 
Brown, Laura

Grade 3 teacher, Room 118 @ Keewaydin

laura.brown@mpls.k12.mn.us 
Burger, Patricia

Social Worker, Room 220 @ Keewaydin

patricia.burger@mpls.k12.mn.us 
Carey, Renee

Associate Educator and Transportation @ Wenonah

renee.carey@mpls.k12.mn.us 
Carter, Andrea

Media Specialist & Instructional Specialist @ Wenonah (Room 117)

andrea.carter@mpls.k12.mn.us668-4673
Christopher, Olivia

Special Education Assistant @ Keewaydin

olivia.christopher@mpls.k12.mn.us 
Cowan, Michael

Media Specialist @ Keewaydin

michael.cowan@mpls.k12.mn.us 
Cramer, Allison

Music Teacher @ Wenonah and Keewaydin; Band Teacher at Keewaydin

Allison.Cramer@mpls.k12.mn.us 
Crawford, Patrick

Grade 7 and 8 Science Teacher @ Keewaydin, Room 202

patrick.crawford@mpls.k12.mn.us 
Croft, Katrina

Art Teacher, Room 113 @ Keewaydin

katrina.croft@mpls.k12.mn.us 
Currier, Sarah

Grade 3 Teacher, Room 116 @ Keewaydin

sarah.currier@mpls.k12.mn.us 
Czech, Kaley

Occupational Therapist @ Keewaydin & Wenonah

kaley.czech@mpls.k12.mn.us 
De Leeuw, Adam

Community Education Coordinator @ Keewaydin and Wenonah

adam.deleeuw@mpls.k12.mn.us 
Delveaux, Jennifer

Grade 4 Teacher, Room 107 @ Keewaydin

jennifer.delveaux@mpls.k12.mn.us 
Dixon, Lynn

Special Education Assistant, Room 208/108 @ Keewaydin

lynn.dixon@mpls.k12.mn.us 
Doherty, Michael

Physical Education @ Keewaydin

michael.doherty@mpls.k12.mn.us 
Doroff, Jean

1st Grade Teacher @ Wenonah, Room 115

jean.doroff@mpls.k12.mn.us 
Evans, Todd

Special Education Assistant, Room 208/108 @ Keewaydin

todd.evans@Mpls.k12.mn.us 
Flaten, Kirsten

1st Grade Teacher @ Wenonah, Room 111

kirsten.flaten@mpls.k12.mn.us 
Frisbie, Jennifer

Social Worker @ Wenonah

jennifer.frisbie@mpls.k12.mn.us 
Frommelt, John

Special Education Assistant, Room 108 @ Keewaydin

john.frommelt@mpls.k12.mn.us 
Gibson, Ashley

Grades 5-6 Special Education Resource Teacher

ashley.gibson@mpls.k12.mn.us 
Grandpre, Erica

EL Student Teacher, Room 212A @ Keewaydin

erica.grandpre@mpls.k12.mn.us 
Gregory, Emily

Music & Band @ Keewaydin

emily.gregory@mpls.k12.mn.us 
Hall, Heather

Grade 4 Teacher, Room 106 @ Keewaydin

heather.hall@mpls.k12.mn.us 
Hamilton, Ed

Special Education @ Keewaydin, Room 210

edward.hamilton@mpls.k12.mn.us 
Harriss, Hugh

Grade 5 Teacher, Room 209 @ Keewaydin

hugh.harriss@mpls.k12.mn.us 
Hay, Colleen

Special Education Assistant, Room 208/108 @ Keewaydin

colleen.hay@mpls.k12.mn.us 
Heck, Marni

Physical Education Teacher at Keewaydin

marni.heck@mpls.k12.mn.us 
Hentges, Mary

2nd Grade Teacher @ Wenonah, Room 109

mary.hentges@mpls.k12.mn.us 
Hermanstorfer, John

Special Education Assistant, Room 103 @ Wenonah

john.hermanstorfer@mpls.k12.mn.us 
Hruby, Anita

Autism Teacher, Room 112 @ Wenonah

anita.hruby@mpls.k12.mn.us 
Hudson, Lisa

AVID Teacher, Room 214 @ Keewaydin

lisa.hudson@mpls.k12.mn.us 
Hurley, Tim

Art Teacher, Room 113 @ Wenonah

tim.hurley@mpls.k12.mn.us 
Jacobson, Chuck

Engineer @ Wenonah

chuck.jacobson@mpls.k12.mn.us612.668.4670
Johnson, Donnie

Engineer @ Keewaydin

donnie.johnson@mpls.k12.mn.us 
Johnson, Katherine

Grade 4 Teacher @ Keewaydin, Room 109

katherine.johnson@mpls.k12.mn.us 
Johnson, Kathryn

Kindergarten Teacher, Room 104 @ Wenonah

kathryn.johnson@mpls.k12.mn.us 
Johnson, Susan

Grade 7-8 Math Teacher

susand.johnson@mpls.k12.mn.us 
Johnson, Susan

Math Specialist @ Keewaydin, Room 100

susan.johnson@mpls.k12.mn.us 
Kilibarda, Jill

Family Liaison @ Wenonah, Grade 3 Associate Educator @ Keewaydin

jill.kilibarda@mpls.k12.mn.us 
Kimmes, Cammie

Student Support Specialist , Room 105 @ Wenonah

camille.kimmes@mpls.k12.mn.us668-5040
King, Kristen

Secretary @ Keewaydin

kristen.king@mpls.k12.mn.us 
Knutilla, Kim

Literacy Specialist, Room 100 @ Keewaydin

kimberly.knutilla@mpls.k12.mn.us 
Koontz, Ruth

Autism Teacher, Room 103 @ Wenonah

ruth.koontz@mpls.k12.mn.us 
Lind, Kristi

Health Assistant @ Keewaydin

kristi.lind@mpls.k12.mn.us 
Lindbland, Grace

Special Education Assistant @ Keewaydin, Room 108

grace.lindbland@mpls.k12.mn.us 
Lizakowski, Chad

Psychologist @ Keewaydin

chad.kizakowski@mpls.k12.mn.us 
Lucken-Hills, Dawn

Grade 7-8 English Language Arts Teacher

dawn.lucken-hills@mpls.k12.mn.us 
Mannes, Crystal

Grade 1 Teacher, Room 114 @ Wenonah

crystal.mannes@mpls.k12.mn.us 
Marshall, Malisa

Special Education Assistant @ Keewaydin, Room 208

malisa.marshall@mpls.k12.mn.us 
Martinson, Amanda

Grade 6 Math, Room 218 @ Keewaydin

amanda.martinson@mpls.k12.mn.us 
McDonald, Pat

Grade 1 Teacher, Room 110 @ Wenonah

patricia.mcdonald@mpls.k12.mn.us 
McInerny, Patrick

Grade 5 Teacher, Room 206 @ Keewaydin

patrick.mcinerny@mpls.k12.mn.us 
Metcalf, James

Behavior Dean @ Keewaydin

james.metcalf@mpls.k12.mn.us 
Monroe, Jennifer

Grade 7-8 Social Studies Teacher, Room 201@ Keewaydin

jennifer.monroe@mpls.k12.mn.us 
Morales, Ed

Mental Health Therapist @ Keewaydin

  
Pagan, Viveca

Associate Educator @ Keewaydin, Room 104E

viveca.pagan@mpls.k12.mn.us 
Perez, Jessica

Grade 3-5 English Language Learner Teacher, Room 212A @ Keewaydin

jessica.perez@mpls.k12.mn.us 
Priessler, Kristina

Grade 4-5 Math Teacher @ Keewaydin, Room 100

kristina.priessler@mpls.k12.mn.us 
Priglmeier, Rebecca

Grade 2 Teacher, Room 108 @ Wenonah

rebecca.priglmeier@mpls.k12.mn.us 
Pritchard, Andy

Physical Education Teacher @ Wenonah

andrew.pritchard@mpls.k12.mn.us668-9988
Ray, La Shawn

Principal @ Keewaydin

lashawn.ray@mpls.k12.mn.us612-668-4679
Ritsema, David

Music Teacher @ Keewaydin

david.ritsema@mpls.k12.mn.us 
Robertson, Anne

Secretary @ Wenonah

anne.robertson@mpls.k12.mn.us668.5040
Rodriguez, Julie

Autism Teacher @ Keewaydin

julie.rodriguez@mpls.k12.mn.us 
Roh, Cynthia

Nurse @ Keewaydin

cynthia.roh@mpls.k12.mn.us 
Rosas, Jasneidy

Associate Educator - Bilingual Spanish @ Keewaydin

jasneidy.rosas@mpls.k12.mn.us 
Rose, Susan

Associate Educator @ Wenonah

Susan.Rose@mpls.k12.mn.us 
Rossow, Kristie

Kindergarten Teacher, Room 101 @ Wenonah

kristie.rossow@mpls.k12.mn.us 
Rothgeb, Torben

Minneapolis Kids @ Wenonah

torben.rothgeb@mpls.k12.mn.us 
Ryan, Christine

Special Education Assistant @ Wenonah, Room 103

christine.ryan@mpls.k12.mn.us 
Schulz, Shannon

Kindergarten Teacher, Room 100 @ Wenonah

shannon.schulz@mpls.k12.mn.us 
Sendar, Nicole

Kindergarten Teacher, Room 102 @ Wenonah

nicole.sendar@mpls.k12.mn.us 
Shaw, Ann

Speech Teacher, Bandroom @ Keewaydin

ann.shaw@mpls.k12.mn.us 
Sirmans, Carolyn

Special Education Compliance, Room 104C @ Keewaydin

carolyn.sirmans@mpls.k12.mn.us 
Smith, Sarah

Grade 6 Science and Social Studes Teacher, Room 213 @ Keewaydin

sarahe.smith@mpls.k12.mn.us 
Stahlberg, Sherry

Cafeteria @ Keewaydin

sherry.stahlberg@mpls.k12.mn.us 
Sullivan, Merilee

Nurse

merilee.sullivan@mpls.k12.mn.us 
Swanson, Amy

Grade 4-6 Special Education Resource Teacher

amye.swanson@mpls.k12.mn.us 
Swanson, Kyle

Reading Corps Volunteer

kyle.swanson@mpls.k12.mn.us 
Swenson, Jay

Grade 2 Teacher, Room 106 @ Wenonah

jay.swenson@mpls.k12.mn.us 
Tank, Anne

Family Liaison @ Keewaydin

anne.tank@mpls.k12.mn.us 
Thompson, Allison

Grade 5 Teacher, Room 207 @ Keewaydin

allison.Thompson@mpls.k12.mn.us 
Trout, Wendy

Technical Support Specialist @ Keewaydin and Wenonah

Wendy.Trout@mpls.k12.mn.us 
Van, Elizabeth

Autism Teacher, Room 208 @ Keewaydin

Elizabeth.Van@mpls.k12.mn.us 
Walsh, Eileen

Special Education Assistant @ Keewaydin

eileen.walsh@mpls.k12.mn.us 
Wheeldon, Diane

Kindergarten Associate Educator @ Wenonah, Room 101 and 102

diane.wheeldon@mpls.k12.mn.us 
Page 1 of 2 (105 items)Prev[1]2NextAll