Staff Directory

Directory

Name
Title
Email
Phone
Anton, Nigel

Minneapolis Kids Coordinator @ Wenonah

nigel.anton@mpls.k12.mn.us612-668-5060
Archer, Mary

Grade 2 Teacher, Room 107@ Wenonah

Mary.Archer@mpls.k12.mn.us 
Attendance Line

Wenonah

 612-668-5045
Attendance Line

Keewaydin

 612-668-4678
Balding, Craig

Head Engineer @ Keewaydin

craig.balding@mpls.k12.mn.us612.668.4670
Barosko, Jim

Psychologist @ Wenonah, Room 118E

jim.barosko@mpls.k12.mn.us 
Benning, Anne

Special Education Resource Teacher, Room 113A @ Keewaydin

anne.benning@mpls.k12.mn.us 
Berg, Leif

Literacy Specialist Explore/PE, Room 204

leif.berg@mpls.k12.mn.us 
Bonde, Karl

Special Education Assistant, Room 112 @ Wenonah

Karl.Bonde@mpls.k12.mn.us 
Booker, Aaryn

Special Education Assistant, Rooms 108/208

aaryn.booker@mpls.k12.mn.us 
Bothun, Robert

Engineer @ Keewaydin

robert.bothun@mpls.k12.mn.us 
Brill, Mackenzie

Special Education Assistant, room 112 @ Wenonah

mackenzie.brill@mpls.k12.mn.us 
Brown, Laura

Grade 3 teacher, Room 118 @ Keewaydin

laura.brown@mpls.k12.mn.us 
Burger, Patricia

Social Worker, Room 220 @ Keewaydin

patricia.burger@mpls.k12.mn.us612-668-4674
Carey, Renee

Associate Educator and Transportation @ Wenonah

renee.carey@mpls.k12.mn.us 
Carter, Andrea

Media Specialist & Instructional Specialist @ Wenonah (Room 117)

andrea.carter@mpls.k12.mn.us 
Chesher, Courtney

Autism Teacher, room 103 at Wenonah

courtney.chesher@mpls.k12.mn.us 
Christopher, Olivia

Special Education Assistant @ Keewaydin, Rooms 108/208

olivia.christopher@mpls.k12.mn.us 
Cowan, Michael

ELA/7 Explore @ Keewaydin, Rooms 204/103

michael.cowan@mpls.k12.mn.us 
Cramer, Allison

Music Teacher @ Wenonah and Music/Band Teacher @ Keewaydin

Allison.Cramer@mpls.k12.mn.us 
Crawford, Patrick

Grade 7 and 8 Science Teacher @ Keewaydin, Room 202

patrick.crawford@mpls.k12.mn.us 
Croft, Katrina

Art Teacher @ Keewaydin, Room 113

katrina.croft@mpls.k12.mn.us 
Currier, Sarah

Grade 5 Teacher @ Keewaydin, Room 216

sarah.currier@mpls.k12.mn.us 
Czech, Kaley

Occupational Therapist @ Keewaydin & Wenonah

kaley.czech@mpls.k12.mn.us612-668-4675
De Leeuw, Adam

Community Education Coordinator @ Keewaydin and Wenonah

adam.deleeuw@mpls.k12.mn.us612-668-4694, 612-668-5049
Delveaux, Jennifer

Grade 4 Teacher @ Keewaydin, Room 107

jennifer.delveaux@mpls.k12.mn.us 
Diaz, Jasneidy

Associate Educator @ Keewaydin, Room 104E

Jasneidy.Rosas@mpls.k12.mn.us612-668-4686
Dillard, Elaine

Special Education Resouce Teacher Gr. 7/8 @ Keewaydin, Room 102

elaine.dillard@mpls.k12.mn.us 
Dixon, Lynn

Special Education Assistant @ Keewaydin, Rooms 208/108

lynn.dixon@mpls.k12.mn.us 
Doherty, Michael

Heath/Physical Education @ Keewaydin

michael.doherty@mpls.k12.mn.us 
Doroff, Jean

1st Grade Teacher @ Wenonah, Room 115

jean.doroff@mpls.k12.mn.us 
Eckblad, Annie

Reading Corps Tutor @ Wenonah

  
Evans, Todd

Special Education Assistant@ Keewaydin, Rooms 208/108

todd.evans@mpls.k12.mn.us 
Fisher, Brittany

Kindergarten Teacher, room 104 @ Wenonah

brittany.fisher@mpls.k12.mn.us 
Frisbie, Jennifer

Social Worker @ Wenonah

jennifer.frisbie@mpls.k12.mn.us612-668-5042
Gavilan-Burgos, Rosalba

Food Service Assistant @ Keewaydin, Cafeteria

rosalba.gavilan-burgos@mpls.k12.mn.us 
Gibson, Ashley

Special Education Resource Teacher, Grades 5-6 @ Keewaydin, Room 102

ashley.gibson@mpls.k12.mn.us 
Gill, Tim

Special Education Assistant @ Keewaydin, Rooms 108/208

timothy.gill@mpls.k12.mn.us 
Gottenborg, Jennifer

Instructional Specialist @ Keewaydin, Room 104D

jennifer.gottenborg@mpls.k12.mn.us 
Hall, Heather

Grade 4 Teacher @ Keewaydin, Room 106

heather.hall@mpls.k12.mn.us 
Hamilton, Ed

Special Education @ Keewaydin, Room 108

edward.hamilton@mpls.k12.mn.us612-668-4685
Hamilton, Jessica

Speech/Language Pathologist @ Wenonah

jessica.hamilton@mpls.k12.mn.us 
Harriss, Hugh

Grade 5 Teacher @ Keewaydin, Room 218

hugh.harriss@mpls.k12.mn.us 
Hay, Colleen

Special Education Assistant @ Keewaydin, Rooms 108/208

colleen.hay@mpls.k12.mn.us 
Heck, Marni

Physical Education Teacher at Keewaydin

marni.heck@mpls.k12.mn.us 
Heckler, Jerris

Reading Corps Tutor @ Wenonah

  
Hentges, Mary

2nd Grade Teacher @ Wenonah, Room 109

mary.hentges@mpls.k12.mn.us 
Hermanstorfer, John

Special Education Assistant, Room 103 @ Wenonah

john.hermanstorfer@mpls.k12.mn.us 
Hruby, Anita

Autism Teacher, Room 112 @ Wenonah

anita.hruby@mpls.k12.mn.us 
Hudson, Lisa

AVID/Spanish Teacher @ Keewaydin, Room 209

lisa.hudson@mpls.k12.mn.us 
Hurley, Tim

Art Teacher, Room 113 @ Wenonah

tim.hurley@mpls.k12.mn.us 
Jacobson, Chuck

Engineer @ Wenonah

chuck.jacobson@mpls.k12.mn.us612.668.4670
Johnson, Donnie

Custodian @ Keewaydin

donnie.johnson@mpls.k12.mn.us 
Johnson, Kate

Kindergarten Teacher, Room 101 @ Wenonah

kate.johnson@mpls.k12.mn.us 
Johnson, Katherine

Grade 4 Teacher @ Keewaydin, Room 109

katherine.johnson@mpls.k12.mn.us 
Kilibarda, Jill

Family Liaison @ Wenonah

jill.kilibarda@mpls.k12.mn.us612-668-5040
Kimmes, Cammie

Student Support Specialist , Room 105 @ Wenonah

camille.kimmes@mpls.k12.mn.us612-668-5040
King, Kristen

Secretary @ Keewaydin, main office

kristen.king@mpls.k12.mn.us612-668-4690
Krowez, Sam

Associate Educator @ Wenonah

sam.krowez@mpls.k12.mn.us 
Larsen, Colleen

Teacher, English Second Language @ Keewaydin, Room 206A

colleen.larsen@mpls.k12.mn.us612-668-4676
Lass, Faith

Special Education Assistant @ Wenonah

faith.lass@mpls.k12.mn.us 
Le, Mong

IT Field Support technician @ Keewaydin & Wenonah

mong.le@mpls.k12.mn.us 
Lentz, Sarah

Mental Health Therapist @ Keewaydin, Room 205B

  
Lind, Kristi

Health Assistant @ Keewaydin

kristi.lind@mpls.k12.mn.us612-668-4678
Lindbland, Grace

Special Education Assistant @ Keewaydin, Room 108/208

grace.lindbland@mpls.k12.mn.us 
Lindgren, Lynn

Occupational Therapy Assistant @ Wenonah

  
Lizakowski, Chad

Psychologist @ Keewaydin

chad.lizakowski@mpls.k12.mn.us 
Lucken-Hills, Dawn

Grade 7-8 English Language Arts Teacher @ Keewaydin, Room 203

dawn.lucken-hills@mpls.k12.mn.us 
Mannes, Crystal

Grade 1 Teacher, Room 114 @ Wenonah

crystal.mannes@mpls.k12.mn.us 
Martens, Savanna

Health Services Assistant & Attendance @ Wenonah

savanna.martens@mpls.k12.mn.us612-668-5045
Martinson, Amanda

Grade 6 Math teacher @ Keewaydin, Room 206

amanda.martinson@mpls.k12.mn.us 
McDonald, Pat

Grade 1 Teacher, Room 110 @ Wenonah

patricia.mcdonald@mpls.k12.mn.us 
McInerny, Patrick

Grade 3 Teacher @ Keewaydin, Room 116

patrick.mcinerny@mpls.k12.mn.us 
Mitchell, Sam

Grade 6 Social Studies teacher @ Keewaydin, Room 210

samuel.mitchell@mpls.k12.mn.us 
Moe, Christina

Grades 7/8 Math teacher @ Keewaydin, Room 200

christina.moe@mpls.k12.mn.us 
Monroe, Jennifer

Grades 7-8 Social Studies Teacher @ Keewaydin, Room 201

jennifer.monroe@mpls.k12.mn.us 
Nikakis, Dianne

Special Education Assistant @ Keewaydin, Rooms 108/208

dianne.nikakis@mpls.k12.mn.us 
Osman, Asha

Autism Teacher, room 112 at Wenonah

asha.osman@mpls.k12.mn.us 
Pagan, Viveca

Associate Educator/bilingual Spanish @ Wenonah

viveca.brondum@mpls.k12.mn.us 
Perez, Jessica

Grade 3-5 English Language Learner Teacher @ Keewaydin, Room 212A

jessica.perez@mpls.k12.mn.us 
Priglmeier, Rebecca

Grade 2 Teacher, Room 108 @ Wenonah

rebecca.priglmeier@mpls.k12.mn.us 
Pritchard, Andy

Physical Education Teacher @ Wenonah

andrew.pritchard@mpls.k12.mn.us668-9988
Ray, La Shawn

Principal @ Keewaydin, Room 104C

lashawn.ray@mpls.k12.mn.us612-668-4679
Roberts, Alicia

Nutrition Services, Lunchroom at Wenonah

alicia.roberts@mpls.k12.mn.us 
Robertson, Anne

Secretary @ Wenonah

anne.robertson@mpls.k12.mn.us668.5040
Roh, Cynthia

Nurse @ Keewaydin

cynthia.roh@mpls.k12.mn.us612-668-4678
Rose, Susan

Associate Educator @ Wenonah

Susan.Rose@mpls.k12.mn.us 
Rothgeb, Torben

English Language Learner Teacher, room 122 @ Wenonah

torben.rothgeb@mpls.k12.mn.us 
Ryan, Christine

Special Education Assistant @ Wenonah, Room 103

christine.ryan@mpls.k12.mn.us 
Schneider, Ashley

Engineer @ Wenonah

  
Schulz, Shannon

Kindergarten Teacher, Room 100 @ Wenonah

shannon.schulz@mpls.k12.mn.us 
Sendar, Nicole

Kindergarten Teacher, Room 102 @ Wenonah

nicole.sendar@mpls.k12.mn.us 
Shaw, Ann

Speech & Language Teacher @ Keewaydin

ann.shaw@mpls.k12.mn.us612-668-4691
Sirmans, Carolyn

Special Education Compliance @ Keewaydin

carolyn.sirmans@mpls.k12.mn.us 
Skiba, Joe

Dean of Students @ Keewaydin, Room 205A

joseph.skiba@mpls.k12.mn.us612-668-4684
Smith, Sarah

Grade 6/7 Science Teacher @ Keewaydin, Room 213

sarahe.smith@mpls.k12.mn.us 
Stahlberg, Sherry

Cafeteria @ Keewaydin

sherry.stahlberg@mpls.k12.mn.us612-668-4682
Sullivan, Merilee

Nurse @ Wenonah

merilee.sullivan@mpls.k12.mn.us 
Swanson, Amy

Grade 4-6 Special Education Resource Teacher @ Keewaydin, Room 211

amye.swanson@mpls.k12.mn.us 
Page 1 of 2 (117 items)Prev[1]2NextAll